top of page

Pick your Favorite! Baby Poems

Hi Y'all! I'm working on selecting which poems to send in my final manuscript to the editors. I need your help! I need to choose one or maybe two of these baby poems to make the final cut. What is your favorite? Let me know on my facebook page!

If the Stork Would stick Around

If the stork would stick around a bit,

For a week or two and baby sit

And change some diapers ‘fore he split

I’d like him more, I will admit.

Big Sister My Momma’s having a baby! Have you heard? Have you heard the news?

My parent’s forgot, cause I’m sleeping a lot,

What it’s like to have kids that are younger than two.

Little Baby Rose

Little Baby Rose

Has wiggly squiggly toes,

And a very small jiggly nose

And she laughs all day in perfect peals

Of baby’s breath and smallish squeals

Oh! Having a baby is a very good deal.

What is that smell do you suppose?

Pre-order your copy of Twisted Tales for Tacky Children today!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page